Styret

Rolle Navn Epost Telefon
Leder Roy Strand roy1arne@gmail.com 932 09 025
Nestleder Betzy Hensema Andersen betzycha@gmail.com 481 64 973
Styremedlem Stein Roar Gulbrandsen stein-20@getmail.no 992 05 834
Styremedlem Arnt Eivik arnpool@icloud.com 901 65 366
Styremedlem Thor Mathisen thorm@online.no 918 45 009
Styremedlem Gro Thøgersen 41662977
Sportslig leder Hege Kristin Strand heg1str@gmail.com 936 47 349
Hytteutleie/Ansvarlig Anders Aabech hytte@fkspartasarpsborg.no 918 49 295
Baneansvarlig Anders Aabech anders.aabech@basefarm.com 918 49 295
Banemann Reidar Mossberg 909 61 125
Kioskansvarlig Betzy Hensema Andersen betzycha@gmail.com 481 64 973
A laget :

Trener A lag

Thomas Andre Johnsen thomas.a.johnsen@hotmail.com

932 47 174

Ass. trener A lag Jacob Larsen Håkonsen jacobhaa@hotmail.com 473 65 416
Materialforvalter Roy Strand roy1arne@gmail.com 932 09 025
G15/16
Trener Mateusz Bocianski mati.norge1987@gmail.com 936 20 802
Ass. trener/Lagleder Anders Aabech anders.aabech@basefarm.com  918 49 295
G14
Trener Feda Derviskadic fedader@hotmail.com 979 59 836
Trener Kim Robin Auby kim.auby@mataki.com
Lagleder Håkon Tegneby tegneby@online.no
G10 (2007)
Trener Marius Thøgersen Olsen
Lagleder
G09 (2009)
Trener Emir Sadiku
Lagleder
G08 (2010)
Trener Emir Sadiku 
Lagleder

Besøksadresse: Albert Moeskaus vei 46, 1711 SARPSBORG
Postadresse: Postboks 1097, 1705 SARPSBORG
Organisasjonsnummer: NO 980580679 MVA

Kontonummer: 1020.28.67370

Powered by: Bloc