Rolle Navn Epost Telefon
Konsulent
Hege Kristin Strand
heg1str@gmail.com936 47 349




Styret


LederRoy Strandroy1arne@gmail.com932 09 025
Nestleder/Arrangement
Heidi Knutsson
heidi.knutsson@hamax.no480 66 884
DugnadErna Dulovicerna_norway@hotmail.com454 10 412
KassererMartin Monsøymartin_monsoy@hotmail.com950 00 739
Arrangement
Kushtrim Svarqa
kushtrim__92@hotmail.com
479 50 035








Hytteutleie/AnsvarligAnders Aabechhytte@fkspartasarpsborg.no918 49 295
BaneansvarligAnders Aabechanders.aabech@basefarm.com918 49 295
BanemannArnt Eivikarnpool@icloud.com90165366




A laget :


Trener A lag

Daniel Lubienieckidaniel@norop.no

91613390

Ass. trener A lagLukasz Lubieniecki lubienieckilukasz31gmail.com99082301
Materialforvalter/kontaktpers.Roy Strandroy1arne@gmail.com932 09 025
MaterialforvalterKushtrim Svarqakushtrim__92@hotmail.com47950035




G19


TrenerMustafa Azizmustafiaziz@gmail.com95557924
Ass. trenerFeda Derviskadicfedader@hotmail.com97959836
MatrialforvalterAnders Aabechanders.aabech@basefarm.com 918 49 295




G11(f-2009) Blå



Trener/kontaktpers.Mirsad Hajrizimiqi-nor@hotmail.com90535805
Ass. trenerAlbin Sadikovic
albin.sadikovic@hotmail.com909 26 828




G09(f.-2011)Blå


Trener/kontaktpers.Abozar Al-Shorayernebil_22@hotmail.com402 20 832
TrenerPål Jørgen Hystad Kaspersenpjhk2001@gmail.com938 02 067
Ass.trenerTin Myo Hlaingwanmyo@hotmail.com402 97 607




G08(f.-2012)Hvit



Trener/LaglederAbozar Al-Shorayer
nebil_22@hotmail.com
402 20 832
TrenerPål Jørgen Hystad Kaspersen
pjhk2001@gmail.com
938 02 067
TrenerTin Myo Hlaing
wanmyo@hotmail.com
402 97 607




Små og Blå(4-6 år) 


TrenerChristopher Henriksen christopher@sparta.no41920866
TrenerKristian Witneskwi@esbank.no97086992
ForeldrekontaktLars Erik Antonsenlrs@sarpsborg.com45662438
Powered by: Bloc