Rolle Navn Epost Telefon
Konsulent/Sportslig leder
Hege Kristin Strand
heg1str@gmail.com936 47 349




Styret


Leder Roy Strand roy1arne@gmail.com 932 09 025
Nestleder/Arrangement
Heidi Knutsson
heidi.knutsson@hamax.no 480 66 884
Dugnad Erna Dulovic erna_norway@hotmail.com 454 10 412
Kasserer Martin Monsøy martin_monsoy@hotmail.com 950 00 739
Arrangement
Kushtrim Svarqa
ksvarqa@gmail.com
479 50 035








Hytteutleie/Ansvarlig Anders Aabech hytte@fkspartasarpsborg.no 918 49 295
Baneansvarlig Anders Aabech anders.aabech@basefarm.com 918 49 295
Banemann Steinar Kristiansen

414 60 299




A laget :


Trener A lag

Terje Jonassen terje.jonassen@nettpartner.no

480 81 512

Trener A lag Berat Jusufi berat@hotmail.no 452 52 939
Materialforvalter Roy Strand roy1arne@gmail.com 932 09 025
Materialforvalter Heidi Knutsson Heidi.knutsson@hamax.no 480 66 884




G19


Trener Mateusz Bocianski mati.norge1987@gmail.com 936 20 802
Ass. trener/Lagleder Anders Aabech anders.aabech@basefarm.com  918 49 295




G16 - 1/ G16 - 2


Trener Feda Derviskadic fedader@hotmail.com 979 59 836
Trener Kim Robin Auby kim.auby@mataki.com 907 76 655
Lagleder Håkon Tegneby tegneby@online.no 932 17 857




G10 Blå



Trener Jonas Aabech jonasx7@gmail.com 949 81 548
Trener/LaglederAlmurtadha Al-Tamemialmurtadha@hotmail.no934 87 245
TrenerAlbin Sadikovic
albin.sadikovic@hotmail.com909 26 828




G08 Blå


Trener/Lagleder Abozar Al-Shorayer nebil_22@hotmail.com 402 20 832
TrenerPål Jørgen Hystad Kaspersenpjhk2001@gmail.com938 02 067
Ass.trenerTin Myo Hlaingwanmyo@hotmail.com402 97 607




G08 Hvit



Trener/Lagleder Abozar Al-Shorayer
nebil_22@hotmail.com
402 20 832
TrenerPål Jørgen Hystad Kaspersen
pjhk2001@gmail.com
938 02 067
TrenerTin Myo Hlaing
wanmyo@hotmail.com
402 97 607
Levert av IdrettenOnline