Rolle Navn Epost Telefon
Konsulent/Sportslig leder
Hege Kristin Strand
heg1str@gmail.com936 47 349




Styret


Leder Roy Strand roy1arne@gmail.com 932 09 025
Nestleder/Arrangement Arnt Eivik
arnpool@icloud.com
901 65 366
Sekretær Heidi Knutsson
heidi.knutsson@hamax.no 480 66 884
Sekretær
Dino Redzepagic
dino92_2@hotmail.com
465 01 332
Kasserer Venera Mehmeti
venera_1979@hotmail.com
934 36 310
Arrangement/Dugnad
Kushtrim Svarqa
kushtrim_92@hotmail.com
479 50 035








Hytteutleie/Ansvarlig Anders Aabech hytte@fkspartasarpsborg.no 918 49 295
Baneansvarlig Anders Aabech anders.aabech@basefarm.com 918 49 295
Banemann Steinar Kristiansen

414 60 299




A laget :


Trener A lag

Terje Jonassen terje.jonassen@nettpartner.no

480 81 512

Ass. trener A lag Mergim Dervishi
mergim.dervishi@hotmail.com 908 48 310
Materialforvalter Roy Strand roy1arne@gmail.com 932 09 025




G19


Trener Mateusz Bocianski mati.norge1987@gmail.com 936 20 802
Ass. trener/Lagleder Anders Aabech anders.aabech@basefarm.com  918 49 295




G19-2



Trener Mateusz Bocianski
mati.norge1987@gmail.com 936 20 802
Ass.trener /Lagleder
Anders Aabech
anders.aabech@basefarm.com 918 49 295

G15/16


Trener Feda Derviskadic fedader@hotmail.com 979 59 836
Trener Kim Robin Auby kim.auby@mataki.com 907 76 655
Lagleder Håkon Tegneby tegneby@online.no




G09-1 Blå (Født 2009)



Trener Emir Sadiku

467 45 814




G09-2 Hvit (Født 2009)


Trener Seco Redzic

909 69 218




G08-1 (Født 2010)


Trener Seco Redzic

909 69 218




G07-1 (Født 2011 og yngre)



Trener Seco Redzic

909 69 218
Levert av IdrettenOnline