Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Wed 4 Nov
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden - Tune
  Strupe KG 11er
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 21 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden - Drøbak-Frogn 2
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Oct
kl 19:30 - 20:49
Kråkerøy - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Kråkerøy KG 2
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Sarpsborg FK - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Kurland KG (Hovedbane)
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden - Trosvik
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:19
Kvik Halden - Kambo
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:19
HSV - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Soon Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 26 Aug
kl 19:30 - 20:49
HSV - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Soon Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 26 Aug
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Kvik Halden - Spydeberg
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sat 22 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:19
Kvik Halden - Spydeberg
$item.username   Strupe KG 11er
  Les mer  
Sat 22 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:19
Fredrikstad - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Merkur 1 KG
  Les mer  
Wed 19 Aug
kl 18:15 - 19:34
Fredrikstad - Kvik Halden
$item.username   Merkur 1 KG
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline